Beauty: Empties, Fails & Small Haul

2 thoughts on “Beauty: Empties, Fails & Small Haul

  1. Really good blog this month. I also bought the Aldi serum. I agree just an ordinary moisturiser. I got a sample of Clinique serum when last in the UK and it was amazing but far too expensive for me. I also was given my M&S a EH cleansing balm. On first using it I hated it but am now a convertee so was interested in the BodyShop cleansing balm. May I have the code for the glambox please.

Leave a Reply

