Pre-Holiday: Planning & Organisation

3 thoughts on “Pre-Holiday: Planning & Organisation

  1. Will check out the Pinterest packing list…I normally just use my own. I use Summer Body and find it good, also previously used Holiday Skin but can’t find it any more? Professional fake tans always look ‘dirty’ to me. Have a fab time…did I miss the destination?
    x

    • I think you’re right about HOliday Skin – had a quick look this morning, couldn’t see it at all. Odd. We’re off to the Maldives again – predictable or what?!! x

      >

  2. A well deserved holiday Caroline, totally agree about the reading. It just makes you forget about everything else. Hope NOT to see a charity shop haul from the Maldives😄

Leave a Reply

