Charity Shop Haul Part 2

2 thoughts on “Charity Shop Haul Part 2

  1. Frank Usher! Golly, that brings back memories. I had to have a long dress for my boyfriend-at-the-time’s work do when we lived in Manchester and Mum took me to a consignment shop. I picked up the most glorious Frank Usher black jersey dress (I could wear jersey in those days) – it had so much material in the skirt, you could hold the skirt on either side and lift it sideways above your head (like you were going to do a jumping jack) and the whole thing was fabric. Fabulous! Made quite an impact as I twirled on the dance floor.

Leave a Reply

