Beauty: Empties & New Products

4 thoughts on “Beauty: Empties & New Products

  1. Well done on your Marc Jacobs complaint. They do themselves no good not listening to complaints. I really don’t know if I will purchase,the product again although I do find it’s the only eye liner that stays on.

    I had to have a little giggle to myself at the facial sheets, one of them being called “placenta!” Love the Body Shop haul, Marissa gave me for Christmas the grapefruit body butter. I love the smell but Harry moans it makes him sneeze!!!

    • Oooh, I love the grapefruit one – one of my favourites. Yes, ‘Placenta’ is not the best name, maybe it translates slightly differently in Korean!! There was a ‘potato’ one as well – most odd!

      >

Leave a Reply

