What I Got For Christmas 2016

2 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas 2016

  1. Love your presents! I have some of the ‘Jo Loves’ range too and also adore the packaging. If you go in the beautiful shop you can ‘make’ your own candle which is fab. Well worth a trip next time you are in London. I also have her book to read – did you sniff the scented page inside? I have never had cashmere socks but got some bamboo socks from Boots or Next last time I was over and they are also lovely. The Laura Mercier set is gorgeous – Ashley did very well! I did not know ‘The five’ was a series – I love Harlan Coben books so will have to check it out. What is the 3rd DVD you showed? Drama or a reality thing? Never heard of it. Happy New Year!!!

    • Yes, the scented page is a lovely addition to the book. The third DVD is a reality thing, I’ll let you know if it’s any good when I’ve watched it. Happy New Year to you and yours, too x

      >

Leave a Reply

