September Goals

3 thoughts on “September Goals

  1. You did well! Our summers are SO long and hot that the promise of cooler temps gives me a lot more energy, so I love autumn. I put my recipes (okay, SOME of my recipes) in a binder awhile back, and I am very happy with it. Talking to a friend about it, she said she wanted two separate binders…one for fall/winter and one for spring/summer…which I thought was a really good idea as I cook very seasonally too. Just thought I’d throw that out there for what it’s worth.

Leave a Reply

