Vlog: Skiathos Holiday

11 thoughts on “Vlog: Skiathos Holiday

  1. Gorgeous! Looked like a fabulous holiday! I’m still living vicariously through your travels. 🙂 I don’t video much outside, so I haven’t had a chance to try this, but for what it’s worth I read somewhere recently that a small bandaid (plaster?) over the microphone helps eliminate wind noise.

  2. Hi! Great blog! I enjoyed your humour and the scenery looked amazing! We’re thinking of going to Skiathos next year – can I ask which resort you were staying at? (& any further details/reccomendations!)

Leave a Reply

