What’s In My Holiday Make-Up Bag

One thought on “What’s In My Holiday Make-Up Bag

  1. Nice one. I love the Marc Jacobs gel liners. I have got a goldie brown which is lovely, a light gold which is a bit too light and black which is too dark. But they are the only thing that stays on in the heat of Spain. Drives me barmy.

    Re brushes. I have now got a small little travel make up brush from Body Shop. I was a bit dubious about it but the quality of the brushes are really good and takes up no space when you are travelling cabin bag only.

    Enjoy the rest of your holiday.

Leave a Reply

