Sunday Car Booty

4 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

  1. Not so boring. It reminds me that I wanted to tell you I would never have thought to look for beauty products on ebay, but after seeing you had a Philosophy Purity cleanser (my favorite) awhile back, and as I am pumping air in my bottle, I priced it everywhere and then looked on ebay. I found a 32 ounce sealed bottle with lowest price and free shipping. It arrived today, and saved me about $20, so thanks!

    Also, I think I received a twin to that Waterford crystal vase as a wedding gift eons ago. šŸ™‚ Next time I come across it, I will have to look on the bottom rim to see if it has the name.

  2. I’m always amazed at your shoe bargains…they’d be much pricier down here. Great haul as usual…but you didn’t mention all that booze in the middle of the table?! xx

Leave a Reply

