Sunday Car Booty

8 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

  1. I once bought one of those singing fish for my BIL as a joke Christmas present – I bet he never took it out of the box either!! Tods are a REALLY good brand and mules are very in from what I hear. Also over here those black shoes would be classes as ‘hooker heels.’ FYI 🙂

  2. Our local car boot sale was,water logged last week so hopefully will be better this weekend. I think the beauty items were great we don’t usually see high-end beauty items here

    • I don’t see a lot of them either, other than the one lady who regularly sells them. Fingers crossed for boot sales this weekend – it’s looking pretty wet out there at the moment though 😦

      >

  3. Well, I never thought I would see a bigmouth Billy Bass ever again! Great selection as per usual, love the tranny shoes (got to admit, like Fiona above I’m curious as to who was selling them!) You are entering a whole new realm in selling going down that line!

Leave a Reply

