The Parent Tag

8 thoughts on “The Parent Tag

  1. Hi,
    A lovely vlog – one to treasure.
    You are so lucky to have such nice parents who obviously love you very much. Please enjoy and make the most of every moment you have with them (which you do, I know – sorry, I don’t mean to be bossy).
    I lost my mum about three years ago and wish with all my heart that I could spend time with her again.
    With best wishes to you all,
    Jill.

    • Thank you, Jill – a lovely comment and much appreciated. Time with our loved ones is, indeed, very precious. x

      On Sat, Apr 9, 2016 at 1:50 PM, Mrs M's Meanderings wrote:

      >

  2. Really enjoyed watching your vlog guests and I have to agree with Jill, I would have loved to have something like this with my parents. I’m wondering how they would have answered the questions. You have a lovely family and it’s wonderful that you all get to take holidays together. You’re making wonderful memories for William, Sam, and Sophie.

    • Thank you, Pamela – what a lovely comment. You’re right – time with our loved ones is very precious x

      On Sat, Apr 9, 2016 at 7:55 PM, Mrs M's Meanderings wrote:

      >

    • Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. Will isn’t often likened to my Dad, so I’ll pass that on, I suspect they’ll both be rather pleased 🙂

      On Sat, Apr 9, 2016 at 11:55 PM, Mrs M's Meanderings wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

