Travel Vlog: London to Maldives

2 thoughts on “Travel Vlog: London to Maldives

  1. Blimey Caroline, you haven’t been on holiday again…how the other half live, lol. I went to the Maldives a couple of times when I was flying. Paradise! But a little quiet for me, the most excitement I got was when I had to take a member of the crew to hospital on Male in a speedboat.
    Hope you had a great time.

    • It’s my perfect holiday, Fiona – nothing to do at all – perfect for a lazy soul such as myself!! Hope all is good with you 🙂 x

      On Thu, Apr 7, 2016 at 9:13 PM, Mrs M's Meanderings wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

