I’m Going To Be On The TV!

13 thoughts on “I’m Going To Be On The TV!

  1. How exciting! I hope you will be able to upload a video of your BBC show segment for those of us who may not be able to see it. Can I add a question – tell us about your online shopping – where do you shop, how does the process work?

  2. That’s brilliant news, Caroline. If your vlogs are anything to go by you’ll be a natural in front of the camera. I’ll be thinking of you Sunday and Monday and wishing you all the best.

  3. Hi Caroline, ive only just caught up with you as I’ve been celebrating my59+1birthday all week,so hope I’m not too late to wish you good luck with the filming with the BBC.. its a bit like that programme put your money where your mouth is where they compete against each other buying at car boots etc! Just be your normal bubbly self and you will do just fine after all you are the car boot Queen. no seriously enjoy every minute and you are used to being in front of the camera so bet you will forget they are even filming after a while.
    Have to let us know the date its going to be on TV,can’t wait to see you on the big screen.GOOD LUCK xx

    • Happy Belated Birthday, Lynn – hope you had a wonderful time! Iโ€™ve done a vlog of the weekend, it all went fine in the end despite me being terrified. Theyโ€™re coming here on Wednesday to film me at home. Not so scared about that part!

      >

Leave a Reply

