The ABC Tag

With thanks to Glynis, who gave me the idea for this video.

4 thoughts on “The ABC Tag

  1. Really enjoyed this. I used to be the same about flying but am fine now. I thought I had read most of Marian Keyes novels but went and had a look and it doesn’t appear I have read Rachael’s Holiday. Intrigued about the X Ray’s though.

  2. Hi Caroline, I was scared of flying but after not going abroad for a few years in September I was waiting for my nerves to kick in and I had a bit of a jitter when walking to the plane but as soon as I was on board my nerves disappeared, I have n idea why and I hope it stays that way. I am reading The Woman Who Stole My Life by Marian Keyes and am really enjoyed it, I think it is the third book of hers I have read but will have a look for Rachael’s holiday I am intrigued.great post x Dawn

Leave a Reply

