Vlogmas Day 5

4 thoughts on “Vlogmas Day 5

  1. Hi Caroline, A couple of recommendations related to your Vlogmas day 7 video (apologies, can’t comment on YT as am not a member.) I get my packing supplies from http://www.stormtrading.co.uk – very cheap and quick to post though I have had one or two issues with some of their plastic mailing envelopes just recently (not enough to complain about but a tad annoying.) Also, re: your sleep issues, I can recommend Nytol One-A-Night tablets. You may not want to go down the tablet route but I find these effective and you can buy them over the counter.

    • Thanks so much, Elizabeth. I’ve used Storm Trading before and find them very good, you’re right. Never tried Nytol, but just read up on them and am definitely going to give them a go. I’ve added them to my shopping list, and I’ll let you know how I get on. Thank you.

      >

  2. I love that you are so cool with William. My parents used to freak out about lots of silly little things so in the end I told them nothing. And how he takes it in his stride in the car, and not like my Nephew who seems to think anyone over 25 is close to death and wont have anything to do with them….

    ps where did you get your white cupboard in your office? its fab

    • He’s used to it now, S! We’ve trained him well!! The white cupboard was from a clearance sale in a local furniture warehouse. We have a matching sideboard unit, too – they’re quite funky, they have built in colour changing lights. I’ll see if I can dig out the receipt with the name etc if you’re interested, let me know.

      >

Leave a Reply

