How To Follow My Videos

Just a very quick post, firstly to thank you for the lovely comments and support left on my last post, and I was delighted that so many of you would like to continue to follow my videos.

That being the case, I thought it was worth a quick post just to explain how to follow me on You Tube, and be notified when I post a new video, as a couple of people have asked.

Firstly, click on the following link, which should take you to my YT Channel page.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChsWllEQtwKMeI62e_k1Ggg

Once the page is open, you’ll see a red button towards the top on the right hand side, which says ‘Subscribe’.  Click on that, and then click on the little circular ‘gear’ icon, directly to the right of the word ‘Subscribe’.

Select the box which says ‘send me all notifications for this channel’, and you should then receive an email each time I upload a new video.

 

Leave a Reply

