The Getting to Know You Tag

10 thoughts on “The Getting to Know You Tag

    • All good here, thank you, Karen. Still enjoying your videos every week, have your last one saved to watched over the weekend. Love how you talk about really affordable brands, I’ve found some gems thanks to you! xx

      • Awwh thank you Caroline!! Really enjoying getting into it – though I have to say I’m reeeeally going to have to try and sort out lighting as some of the colours just aren’t showing up the way they should! Very frustrating!! I guess in time I’ll invest in something or other ๐Ÿ™‚ Glad your keeping well XXXX

  1. I almost did a getting-to-know-you list post a couple of days ago with some of these questions. Loved it in video, so perhaps I will give this a go sometime…after I wash my hair and spiff up a bit. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

