Journal Jar Q93. What Is Something That Few People Know About You?

Oh Lord, this one is really hard. After having blogged for nearly 8 years, I think my life is pretty much an open book!

So I needed a bit of a helping hand, and I’ve gone back to a post I wrote in 2009, entitled ‘100 Random Facts About Me’ and picked out some that I think my current readers may not be aware of.

1.  I was once sacked from a job as a Recruitment Consultant after complaining to my boss that I didn’t appreciate receiving phone calls from him at home at 4 in the morning.

2.  I once had five numbers come up on the National Lottery, as part of a syndicate. We won £4,600 between six of us.

3.  My second cousin is married to one of the Queen’s sons.

And that’s it – short and sweet.

So, go on, tell me something in the comments about you that not many people know about you!

7 thoughts on “Journal Jar Q93. What Is Something That Few People Know About You?

    • We don’t hear from her directly, but my parents attended the wedding at Windsor Castle, and keep in touch with her father – her mother, who was my mother’s first cousin, passed away several years ago.

      >

Leave a Reply

