Video: Empties – July 2015

Time for another trip through my trash can …

Products mentioned:
Bee Good Honey & Wild Water Mint Cleansing Water
Body Shop Moringa Body Butter
Emma Hardie Amazing Face Rejuvenating Night Cream
Body Shop Nutriganics Drops of Youth
Garnier BB Crème + Blur
Tigi Bedhead Moisture Maniac Conditioner
Cowshed Chamomile Refreshing Toner
Tigi Bedhead Hook Up Mousse Wax
Deciem Hand Chemistry
Mary Kay Lash Love Mascara
Natural World Coconut Water Weightless Hair Oil
MUA Pro Base Fixing Mist

15 thoughts on “Video: Empties – July 2015

  1. Great empties,I must get some Pro base next time I am in Superdrug,this would be perfect for me to take on holiday to help keep my make up staying longer,x Dawn

  2. Great vlg. You had been missed. Will look out for the Superdrug item when next in UK not for ages unfortunately. I do find that due to the heat I keep having to dab my face which means my CC cream keeps coming off on a tissue so this might help.

  3. Very interesting empties Caroline,unfortunately most of my empties are the usual boring shampoo,conditioners,etc,as it seems to take me ages to finish products! I love the moringa range from body shop i think when it first came out it was the first floral fragrance they did,Jen used to work for them,and had a generous 50% staff discount so we were always well stocked with lots of lovely products .Must try the nutriganics drops of youth,sounds impressive!Do you use serum every day?

  4. A very good reason to buy the drops of youth serum Caroline ,ive just looked on line and Body shop have a promotion £10 off when you spend £25 plus free delivery!!!! The new summer scent Italian Summer Fig looks good,makes me think of DKNY Delicious,another of my favourite perfumes.

  5. I wish I could empty my products as quickly as you, I have so much stuff here and in Italy it’s becoming embarrassing.

Leave a Reply

