Video: November Empties

Good morning, all – and here we are in December, so I shall now allow the C-Word to be mentioned!  I’ve been closing my ears to it for the last few weeks, as I do think that Christmas seems to start ridiculously early these days.  I had Facebook friends posting pics of their Christmas trees over a week ago, for heavens’ sake!  My Christmas tree is still in storage and will probably remain so until around the 12th.  If I put my decorations up too early, I get bored with them by the time the big day rolls around.

Anyway, hope everybody had a lovely weekend, and here is my November empties video.

4 thoughts on “Video: November Empties

Leave a Reply

