The Return of Sunday Car Booty

IMG_4019

It seems like aeons since I went second-hand shopping, but despite having to scrape the ice off the car before setting out at 7 this morning, I’ve finally made it to a car boot sale!

It was quite a successful morning’s shopping (taster in the pic above), and you can see everything I bought over at my Car Booty blog.

For newer readers, my car booty blog is invitation only, but if you’d like to be able to view, please leave me a quick note introducing yourself in the comments on this post, and I’ll get an invitation emailed to you so you can share my second hand shopping delights!

Have a great Sunday, everybody x

 

Leave a Reply

