Life In List Form | Holiday Packing

Photo 22-09-2014 13 23 51

Lover of lists that I am, it’s no surprise that when it comes to packing to go on holiday, I have a pre-prepared tick box list that I print off, to make the whole process a little simpler and avoid forgetting anything.  I’ve shared a version of this list on my blog once before, way back when, but it’s changed as the years have gone by, so I thought I’d show you the current version.

It’s in PDF format, so you have to click on the link below to view it.

holiday packing list

By the time this post goes live I shall just have arrived in Dubai, where I’m sure the sun will be shining and the cocktails will be plentiful.  See you in a couple of weeks!  Toodlepip!

 

6 thoughts on “Life In List Form | Holiday Packing

  1. I have a similar packing list. The very last thing I tuck into my luggage is the list itself. That way it not only saves me from forgetting to take something with me, it also saves me from forgetting to repack things and leave them behind when I’m heading home.

    I can’t wait to hear about Dubai!!! Hope you have a fabulous time!

  2. Impressive! Though feeling anxious now about how little I’ve done for our trip to Northern Ireland tomorrow! Have a fantastic holiday x

Leave a Reply

