Mrs M’s Favourite Things Giveaway

Photo 13-10-2014 10 24 35

I haven’t done a giveaway for aaaages, so I thought it would be fun to do a themed one, full of some of my favourite things.

The video below will give you more detail and tell you all about the big bundle of items that one lucky reader will receive. Details on how to enter are given below the video.

How To Enter

  1. Leave a ‘pick me’ type comment on this blog post.
  2. For an extra entry, pop over to the Mrs M’s Meanderings Facebook page, ‘like’ it, and leave a ‘pick me’ comment on the sticky Giveaway post at the top of the page.
  3. For another extra entry, click the ‘You Tube’ icon on the bottom right corner of the video above, which will take you through to my You Tube page, click ‘subscribe’ to follow my channel and leave a ‘pick me’ comment on the video.

The Small Print

  1. Entries will be open until after I come back from my hols on 3rd November.
  2. UK addresses only, please, because of the weight of the package – sorry to my overseas readers.

 

Right, I’m off on my travels again later on today. I’ve scheduled a couple of posts to go up in my absence, and I may possibly blog from Dubai if there’s decent wifi – but if not, I’ll ‘see’ you all soon!

20 thoughts on “Mrs M’s Favourite Things Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Comment Giveaways | giveawaysrus

  2. What a fabulous giveaway! Love the Simple Cleansing Wipes; use them all the time. I’ll be anxiously waiting, overseas, for news of the lucky winner. I loved the look of the Holiday Activity Book for Grown-ups and ordered one for myself from Amazon.

  3. Blimey, what a generous giveaway. Funnily enough I thought of you this afternoon when I was in a charity shop buying Molton Brown shampoo and Sanctuary Bath Oil (holiday sized, 50p each!)
    I know you buy lots of these at boot fairs. Please count me in for the giveaway.
    Thanks Caroline

  4. Great giveaway, very generous but I haven’t had or tried any of the items. Please kindly count me in.
    I hope you’re enjoying your holiday.

  5. Please include me in this ultimate giveaway.Such a lovely combination of beauty products,notebook,giftcards,diary,chocolate and beautiful scarf what more could a girl wish for?!
    Love watching your vlogs Caroline ,you are such a natural in front of the camera BBC better watch out .Hope you are enjoying Dubai.

Leave a Reply

