Life In List Form | Films I Want To Watch Again

Photo 22-09-2014 13 23 51

Autumn is a perfect time for snuggling down on the sofa with a huge cup of tea and a great movie, don’t you think? And although I always have a huge list of new films I’d like to see, there’s something nice about watching an old favourite.

So I thought I’d make this autumn a bit of a nostalgic one, film-wise, and try and revisit a few films I’ve particularly enjoyed over the years but haven’t seen for a while.

  • Erin Brokovich
  • Flatliners
  • Titanic
  • Gran Torino
  • Thelma & Louise
  • International Velvet
  • Shirley Valentine
  • The Shawshank Redemption
  • The Time Traveller’s Wife
  • Saving Private Ryan
8 thoughts on “Life In List Form | Films I Want To Watch Again

  1. I have only seen 3 of those listed. I am rubbish at watching films at home! I’ve got a pile of them just like I have a pile of books to read.
    Lisa x

  2. Flatliners scared the life out of me,I cried at Titanic and I can quote word for word every scene of Shirley Valentine. Great list. X Dawn

  3. I must be the only person in the world who hasn’t seen The Shawshank Redemption but hear without exception, that it’s a brilliant film.

Leave a Reply

