Sunday Car Booty

Morning all!

Just a quick post to let you know that my Sunday car boot sale bargains are up over on my other site, here’s the linky:

http://sundaycarbooty.wordpress.com/2014/09/14/the-only-september-car-boot-sale/

Here’s a quick preview of some of today’s bargains.

IMG_3711

 

As ever, just to remind you that my other blog is ‘invite only’, so if you can’t click through and you’d like to see my second hand bargains, please leave me a comment on this post (introducing yourself if I don’t already ‘know’ you), and I’ll get an invitation off to you by email straight away.

Have a fabulous and fun Sunday, and I’ll be back next week

x

 

6 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

  1. That purse is a brilliant find! And the hand cream is in my favourite L’Occitane perfume; I hope you like it!
    I think I’ve commented on your blog before, but I don’t know if you remember me. I post at Angel Jem’s City Cottage. Please may I be invited to view your bargainacious booty on the other blog? (I won’t be offended if you say no) I guess you can access my email below?

    • Hi there – thanks for visiting, and yes of course I remember you! Did you stop blogging for a while, I seem to remember there weren’t any new posts for some time, though I could be getting you muddled up with someone else. Anyway, nice to ‘see’ you again, and I’ve sent you an invitation to the other blog. Caroline x

  2. Would love to see your car booty blog post, I really like the purse and wish I could find something decent at our local car boot sales, I usually end up with just books, and forget about what I have bought.

Leave a Reply

