Sunday Car Booty

IMG_2539Oooh, what a fab morning’s bargain hunting I had today!  Best so far this year.  Here’s a little taster of things I bought.

New post up with all today’s finds over at

http://sundaycarbooty.wordpress.com/2014/04/13/sunday-car-booty/

Once again, I think I’ve sent invites to the new blog to everybody who’s asked me for one, but if not, let me know in the comments here.  And please introduce yourself if I don’t ‘know’ you.

And pop back here later for a post on a subject rather close to my heart.

Have a fab Sunday, everybody x

 

I

2 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

Leave a Reply

