Charity Shop Bargains

New post up over at my Sunday Car Booty blog, showing off my latest charity shop bargains.

http://sundaycarbooty.wordpress.com/2014/04/11/charity-shop-bargains/

I think I’ve sent invitations to the new blog to everybody who asked for one, but if not, or if you’d like to continue to view my second hand shopping posts, let me know in the comments, and I’ll whizz an invite straight over to you by email.

As I said before, if I don’t ‘know’ you and you don’t have a blog, please introduce yourself when you ask for an invite.

Happy Friday, everybody! x

10 thoughts on “Charity Shop Bargains

  1. Hi there – I would be very sad to miss the Sunday Car Booty posts – could you add me please?! This is coming from Edinburgh by the way – Sue

  2. Hi – I love your blog and would love to keep reading about your bargains! I don’t have a blog of my own – used to try to write a frugal living one but found that I was rubbish at it! I really enjoy your book and health and beauty posts too! All the best, Julie

Leave a Reply

