Sunday Car Booty

What with pouring rain during the night AND the hour forward (lighter evenings – yay!), I didn’t think this morning’s car boot sale would be much cop, so I was pleasantly surprised to find some good bits and bobs this morning.

Without further ado, here they are:

IMG_2381

Sanctuary Spa giftset £2.50 – love this stuff.

IMG_2384

Boots No 7 Ultimate Nails set & Ted Baker giftset – £1.50 each.  My Christmas box is filling up nicely.

Quick peek inside these two:

IMG_2385

IMG_2383

M&S Sundress £1, Simply Be black top £2

IMG_2382

Crown Devon Fieldings Devon Ware lidded vase.  Ashley’s mother collects this stuff, and although it’s got a crack down the back, it’s an unusual shape and still has its lid, so I decided to pick it up for her as it was only £1.

IMG_2387

Royal Wedding DVD 50p

IMG_2386

Two pairs shoes – Hush Puppies and Footglove – 50p each.

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mummies out there.  So far all I’ve had from my delightful teenager is a grunt and a moan about having to get up to go to karate.  Lovely.  The joys of parenthood.

Sun’s coming out, and I’m sure there must be a bacon sandwich with my name on it somewhere – I’m off!

7 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

Leave a Reply

