Big Bloggy Shout Out

I know – second post in a day – whatever next?!

I just wanted to point my lovely readers in the direction of my friend Dawn’s blog, which you’ll find here, at This Is Me.

Although Dawn and I have never met, we’ve been online pals for several years now, and she’s a lovely lady, who writes about home life, crafting, shopping, organising and cooking amongst other things.  She has only recently started blogging again after quite a long break, and I know she’d really appreciate a visit and some nice comments.

So do pop on over and say hello.

 

Leave a Reply

