Sunday Car Booty

I’ll keep it brief this morning, as I’ve got a banging headache and am heading back to my bed very shortly.

IMG_0345Per Una dress £2, Tu top £1

IMG_0350Cath Kidston mug in a tin – £1.50

f

IMG_0344

Fat face dress 50p, Per Una dress £2

IMG_0340

Fur boots £1, Cushion Walk boots, brand new £1.50, Clarks black shoes 50p, M&S brand new wedges £2

IMG_0343Sandwich skirt 50p, Monsoon top £1

IMG_0349Shower puff and Body Shop minis 50p the lot, My Secret Diary 50p

IMG_0342

M&S top and Next top, £1 each

IMG_03463 pairs Next trousers, 1 brand new with tags, £1 each

IMG_0348

Sanctuary Spa bath soak and body butter, and Elizabeth Arden capsules, £2 the lot

IMG_0347Ann Harvey skirt £2

IMG_0341Principles angora mix cardi £2, Per Una cardi £2

And that’s your lot, I’m off to bed with two paracetamol.  Wow, I know how to rock a fun Sunday, don’t I?!

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

Leave a Reply

