Sunday Car Booty

 

When I woke up at 6.30 this morning, it was bucketing down with rain, so I snuggled back down assuming the bootsale wouldn’t be on.  However, I couldn’t get back to sleep, and by just after seven, the rain had stopped, so I decided to get up and see whether any determined sellers had actually decided that the show must go on!  Although there weren’t many, the trip was worth it, as I managed to snaffle a few bits and bobs, and my car boot withdrawal symptoms were quashed, thank goodness!
Harrods Christmas Spice tea 50p, brand new toe post sandals £1.50

Playboy bag 50p, Animal bag £1

Cyclax cocoa butter gifset £1

Monsoon summer dress (much prettier in real life than it looks in my pic!) £2

Although it’s cold out, the sun is shining and the sky is now blue, so I’m going to drag my boys out of bed and out for a walk in the fresh air, before it starts raining again!  Have a lovely Sunday everybody x

 

 

6 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

Leave a Reply

