Have You Got 12 Minutes To Spare?

I often moan about the amount of time I spend sitting in front of a computer – indeed, I’ve been known to wonder what I actually DID before the internet was invented!  I also worry about the amount of time William spends on the internet, and whether I’m setting a bad example.

But every so often, something happens which makes me realise that it’s not just a huge timewaster, and I wrote a post about one of these occasions almost exactly three years ago.

And then last night, I watched this:

Which is another example of why the internet is the most amazing thing ever.

I watched it again this morning, and have been thinking about it on and off all day.  It’s not often something makes that much of an impact on me, so I thought I’d share it.

If you have 12 minutes to spare, watch it – it’s well worth it.

One thought on “Have You Got 12 Minutes To Spare?

Leave a Reply

