Listography: Guilty Pleasures

When I saw the subject of Kate’s Listography this week, I was rather pleased as it’s the exact same as one of the Friday 5 series I did back in Summer 2010.  So I am unashamedly copying my original post in order to join in!

Here are my top 5 guilty pleasures:

1. Afternoon naps – nothing beats them, and when I rule the world, obligatory post lunch siestas will be introduced!

2. Junk food – soooo bad for you, and yet sooooo tasty. Such a shame, why doesn’t fruit taste as nice?

3. Designer handbags. There’s definitely something guilty about spending so much on a bag, but I do so love them …

4. Beauty products, cosmetics and perfume. I probably have enough to last me a couple of lifetimes, but I just can’t resist …..

5. Reading, when I should be doing other things. But hey, it’s good for the soul – that’s my excuse, anyway!

Pop on over to Kate’s for plenty of ideas about other guilty pleasures you could indulge in!

15 thoughts on “Listography: Guilty Pleasures

  1. LOL I remember reading this the first time and laughing at the afternoon nap! you can’t beat it can you? don’t get much chance now but love them all the same x Dawn

Leave a Reply

