Sale Bargains

I can’t think of anything very interesting to write about today, so I thought I’d show you a few things I’ve treated myself to recently – I seem to have a bit of a shopping head on at the moment!

I am such a jewellery magpie, and I couldn’t resist these pretty earrings, reduced to only £2 each.

I read one of Diane Chamberlain’s books on holiday and loved it, so I treated myself to a couple more – can’t wait to get stuck into them.

New nail polishes.  I’m a bit addicted to my new gel nails – never having been able to wear nail polish on my fingernails before as my own nails are so weak and flaky, it’s all still a bit of a novelty to me, and I’m really enjoying experimenting with different colours.

Couldn’t resist this pretty daisy shaped flower ring – only £1 in Dorothy Perkins’ sale.

And finally, this pretty pearly flowery bracelet, again only £2.

I’ve also had a bit of a internet shopping frenzy this week in the sales – loving all the bargains around at the moment.

The weekend is once again upon us – we’re off to Axminster for the night tonight, meeting up with my parents and William, who’s been away since Monday.  Although I’ve got loads done, I have missed him – the house has been so quiet!

 

 

5 thoughts on “Sale Bargains

  1. Nice stuff! You’re bang on trend with that blue nail polish….no less than four of the girls in UK & Ireland’s Next Top Model were wearing that shade!

Leave a Reply

